small waist lady

 This is part two about the lady on Oprah with the 15 inch waist.

 I can see the things people “google” to get to my blog.  It is so funny to read them (remember I am easily amused). I had 63 hits on my blog with people googling yesterdays Oprah show.  Here are a few—

 Oprah corset lady

 corset lady Oprah

 Oprah corset

 woman with 15 inch waist

 corset woman 15 inches

 woman who squeezed herself into suitcast

 lady on Oprah with 15 inch waist

 This went on and on and on……. I don’t know why, but I find this very amusing. : )

6 Responses to “small waist lady”

  1. Judy Says:

    See…. there are alot of people of whom are easily amused! Judy

  2. Shan Says:

    I thin people are better off that way. I bet we get more laughs than most.

  3. Shan Says:

    i ment to say, “think”. My hands get ahead of me sometimes.

  4. babysoup Says:

    Thanks girls–
    This last post has already had 99 searches for Oprah and the corset lady. How funny!! I’ll bet people are buying corsets.

  5. sarah Says:

    15 inch waist lady on oprah

  6. 2010 in review « Babysoup Says:

    [...] The busiest day of the year was October 3rd with 155 views. The most popular post that day was small waist lady. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

