Oprah, corset,waist,small,tiny

 I just have to write one more time about this. I promise I will stop after this time.  It is so funny to me how many people are still being led to my blog because of the corset lady from Oprah’s show.

 That has been weeks now. She is one popular chick.  The searches are so funny-Oprah corset, oprah tiniest waist woman, corset lady, smallest waist ever on Oprah. It goes on and on and on……….

 Okay, as much as it amuses me, I won’t talk about this again. ha ha.

 Oh, and Kadi Prescott, you are second. It’s Kadi Prescott, Kadi supernanny, Supernanny Prescott family, Daniel Prescott and on and on and on. Maybe Kadi could wear a corset. ha ha. Just kidding Kadi, you definitly don’t need a corset. ;)

 Have a great night!!!

6 Responses to “Oprah, corset,waist,small,tiny”

  1. Kadi Says:

    Oh Lord…I can just hear the bad comments now! People already think I’m too skinny. I have considered wearing those padded hiney underwear, though. Maybe that would be a popular search :)

  2. Tiffani Says:

    Seriously?!? Do they actually have padded hiney underwear? There’s an Oprah show for you. Kadi, you are beautiful just the way you are. Of course, I haven’t checked out your hiney….LOL Just kiddding!

  3. babysoup Says:

    They had that hiney underwear on the Today show the other day. I definitly don’t need that, a corset maybe. Thanks for commenting girls. Love,Christy

  4. 2010 in review « Babysoup Says:

    [...] Oprah, corset,waist,small,tiny March 2008 3 comments 3 [...]

  5. emma Says:

    I came here because I am trying to find that episode x’D my friend told me about it and I was like WHAT -dowanttoseee- hahah thats my reason!

  6. Vero Beach Homes Says:

    What’s up, this weekend is good designed for me, as this occasion i am reading this great educational paragraph here at my residence.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

